TRAINING SCHEDULE

TRAIN

SCHEDULE TOPIC SERVICES COMPETENCE AREA CREDIT UNITS LOCATION DETAILS
Friday, 26 January 2018 TRAIN Law Technical Training A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, February 10, 2018 TRAIN Law Technical Training A 8 Ortigas
Friday, March 16, 2018 TRAIN Law Technical Training A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, April 28, 2018 TRAIN Law Technical Training A 8 Ortigas
Monday, May 28, 2018 TRAIN Law Technical Training A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, June 16, 2018 TRAIN Law and Tax Legislation BOA -MANILA1 A 8 Ortigas
Friday, July 20, 2018 TRAIN Law Technical Training A 8 Ortigas
Friday, August 24, 2018 TRAIN Law Technical Training A 8 Ortigas
Friday, September 28, 2018 TRAIN Law and Tax Legislation BOA -MANILA2 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, October 27, 2018 TRAIN Law Technical Training A 8 Ortigas
Friday, November 23, 2018 TRAIN Law Technical Training A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, December 08, 2018 TRAIN Law Technical Training A 8 Ortigas

BOA CPD TRAINING

BATCH 1

DATE EVENT SERVICES EVENT TYPE CREDIT UNITS LOCATION DETAILS
Friday, May 25, 2018 Common Errors of Accountants in the Field of Taxation BOA -MANILA1 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Ethics and Disciplinary Standards BOA -MANILA1 C 8 Ortigas
Friday, June 01, 2018 Avoid Unnecessary Taxes Legally and Ethically BOA -MANILA1 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Business Taxation Made Easy and Practical BOA -MANILA1 A 8 Ortigas
Friday, June 15, 2018 Strategic Accounting for Accountants and Auditors BOA -MANILA1 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, June 16, 2018 TRAIN Law and Tax Legislation BOA -MANILA1 A 8 Ortigas
Friday, June 22, 2018 Accountants as Leaders BOA -MANILA1 B 8 Ortigas
Friday, June 29, 2018 Managing BIR Audit and Tax Updates BOA -MANILA1 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Practice and Procedure Review: Provide Tax Survival Guide BOA -MANILA1 A 8 Ortigas
Friday, July 06, 2018 Philippine Financial Reporting and its Analysis and Interpretation BOA -MANILA1 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, July 07, 2018 Financial Statement Analysis and Review BOA -MANILA1 A 8 Ortigas
Friday, July 13, 2018 Business Fraud BOA -MANILA1 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Risk-based Audit BOA -MANILA1 A 8 Ortigas

BATCH 2

DATE EVENT SERVICES EVENT TYPE CREDIT UNITS LOCATION DETAILS
Friday, August 31, 2018 Common Errors of Accountants in the Field of Taxation BOA -MANILA 2 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, September 01, 2018 Ethics and Disciplinary Standards BOA -MANILA 2 C 8 Ortigas
Friday, September 07, 2018 Avoid Unnecessary Taxes Legally and Ethically BOA -MANILA 2 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Business Taxation Made Easy and Practical BOA -MANILA 2 A 8 Ortigas
Friday, September 14, 2018 Strategic Accounting for Accountants and Auditors BOA -MANILA 2 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Risk-based Audit BOA -MANILA 2 A 8 Ortigas
Friday, September 21, 2018 Business Fraud BOA -MANILA 2 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Philippine Financial Reporting andd its Analysis and Interpretation BOA -MANILA 2 A 8 Ortigas
Friday, September 28, 2018 TRAIN Law and Tax Legislation BOA -MANILA 2 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Financial Statement Analysis and Review BOA -MANILA 2 A 8 Ortigas
Friday, October 05, 2018 Accountants as Leaders BOA -MANILA 2 B 8 Ortigas
Saturday, October 06, 2018 Managing BIR Audit and Tax Updates BOA -MANILA 2 A 8 Ortigas
Friday, October 12, 2018 Practice and Procedure Review: Provide Tax Survival Guide BOA -MANILA 2 A 8 Ortigas

BOOKKEEPING EVENT

DATE EVENT SERVICES EVENT TYPE CREDIT UNITS LOCATION DETAILS
Friday, August 03, 2018 Bookkeeping Event Bookkeeping Event A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, August 04, 2018 Bookkeeping Event Bookkeeping Event A 8 Ortigas

CERTIFIED TAX COMPLIANCE AUDITOR

DATE EVENT SERVICES EVENT TYPE CREDIT UNITS LOCATION DETAILS
Saturday, October 20, 2018 TBA Certified Tax Compiance Auditor A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, November 10, 2018 TBA Certified Tax Compiance Auditor A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, November 17, 2018 TBA Certified Tax Compiance Auditor A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, November 24, 2018 TBA Certified Tax Compiance Auditor A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, December 01, 2018 TBA Certified Tax Compiance Auditor A 8 Ortigas
Friday, December 07, 2018 TBA Certified Tax Compiance Auditor A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, December 08, 2018 CTCA Review and Assessment Certified Tax Compiance Auditor Ortigas

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL STATEMENT COMPLIANCE TRAINING

BATCH 1

DATE EVENT SERVICES EVENT TYPE CREDIT UNITS LOCATION DETAILS
Saturday, April 07, 2018 CFSC -PSRS and BOA Regulations CFSC-MANILA 1 A 8 Ortigas
Friday, April 20, 2018 CFSC- Corporate Income Tax (with focus on disclosures) CFSC-MANILA 1 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, April 21, 2018 CFSC-PFRS (with focus on disclosures) CFSC-MANILA 1 A 8 Ortigas
Friday, May 4, 2018 CFSC- FS Compilation Process & Regulation on how to prepare FS CFSC-MANILA 1 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, May 5, 2018 CFSC- Workshop on FS Preparation Feedback and Assessment. CFSC-MANILA 1 Ortigas

BATCH 2

DATE EVENT SERVICES EVENT TYPE CREDIT UNITS LOCATION DETAILS
Saturday, June 30, 2018 CFSC -PSRS and BOA Regulations CFSC-MANILA 2 A 8 Ortigas
Friday, July 06, 2018 CFSC- Corporate Income Tax (with focus on disclosures) CFSC-MANILA 2 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, July 07, 2018 CFSC-PFRS (with focus on disclosures) CFSC-MANILA 2 A 8 Ortigas
Friday, July 20, 2018 CFSC- FS Compilation Process & Regulation on how to prepare FS CFSC-MANILA 2 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, July 21, 2018 CFSC- Workshop on FS Preparation Feedback and Assessment. CFSC-MANILA 2 Ortigas

CERTIFIED TAX RETURN PREPARER TRAINING

DATE EVENT SERVICES EVENT TYPE CREDIT UNITS LOCATION DETAILS
Saturday, June 02, 2018 CTRP-Expanded Withholding Tax & Final Withholding Tax CTRP- MANILA2 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, June 09, 2018 CTRP-Withholding Tax on Compensation & Fringe Benefots Tax CTRP- MANILA2 A 8 Ortigas
Thursday, June 14, 2018 CTRP-Value Added Tax 1 CTRP- MANILA2 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, June 16, 2018 CTRP-Value Added Tax 2 CTRP- MANILA2 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, June 23, 2018 CTRP-Corporate Income CTRP- MANILA2 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, June 30, 2018 CTRP-Corporate Income Tax & Documentary Stamp Tax CTRP- MANILA2 A 8 Ortigas
Saturday, July 07, 2018 CTRP-Review and Assessment CTRP- MANILA2 Ortigas

DETAXIFY

DATE EVENT SERVICES EVENT TYPE CREDIT UNITS LOCATION DETAILS
Friday, May 11, 2018 De-Taxifying Day 1 TAX ON VACATION A 8 Batangas
Saturday, May 12, 2018 De-Taxifying Day 2 TAX ON VACATION A 8 Batangas

OTHER TECHNICAL TRAINING

DATE EVENT SERVICES EVENT TYPE CREDIT UNITS LOCATION DETAILS
Friday, April 27, 2018 FS Review Seminar (8am-12nn) Technical Training A 4 Ortigas
Friday, April 27, 2018 Business Fraud (1pm-5pm) Technical Training A 4 Ortigas
Saturday, August 18, 2018 FS Review Seminar (8am-12nn) Technical Training A 4 Ortigas
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Business Fraud (1pm-5pm) Technical Training A 4 Ortigas

CTRP- CERTIFIED TAX RETURN PREPARER

SCHEDULE COURSE TOPIC COMPETENCE AREA CREDIT UNITS LOCATION
Saturday, 3 February 2018 CTRP-Expanded Withholding Tax & Final Withholding Tax A 8
Saturday, 10 February 2018 CTRP-Withholding Tax on Compensation & Fringe Benefits Tax A 8
Saturday, 24 February 2018 CTRP-Value Added Tax 1 A 8
Saturday, 3 March 2018 CTRP-Value Added Tax 2 A 8
Saturday, 10 March 2018 CTRP-Corporate Income A 8
Saturday, 17 March 2018 CTRP-Corporate Income Tax & Documentary Stamp Tax A 8
Saturday, 24 March 2018 CTRP-Review and Assessment A 8

CFSC- CERTIFIED FINANCIAL STATEMENT COMPILER- MANILA

SCHEDULE COURSE TOPIC COMPETENCE AREA CREDIT UNITS LOCATION
Saturday, 7 April 2018 CFSC -PSRS and BOA Regulations A 8
Saturday, 21 April 2018 CFSC- Corporate Income Tax (with focus on disclosures) A 8
Saturday, 12 May 2018 CFSC-PFRS (with focus on disclosures) A 8
Saturday, 12 May 2018 CFSC- FS Compilation Process & Regulation on how to prepare FS A 8
Saturday, 19 May 2018 CFSC- Workshop on FS Preparation Feedback and Assessment. A 8